Motion Graphics Project-Plan

After hours of deliberation I’ve changed my plan what I originally stated what I wanted to do was an Alice in Wonderland themed advert from a local cafe in Newcastle. After further deliberation I have changed my mind to something more manageable, something a bit more simplistic due to the fact that I don’t know how to use after effects and with deadlines to be met I don’t want to set myself up to fail .

I will include however the notes I had made previous tp this for my original idea-

IMG_1030.jpg

Now what I would like to create is an infographic for polaroid cameras as over the last month or two I have been interested in keeping hold of memories through videos, pictures and scrapbooking as I don’t want to forget anything. I would like to play of this and maybe create something I could use in my video that I’m currently making or simple make something for the experience.

Inspiration Research-

A few tutorials to help me out along the way (Hopefully)-

Polaroid Camera Infomercial storyboards-

IMG_1031IMG_1032

Once I really got into the work I absolutely loved what I was doing. I thought keep it simple and hopefully I accomplished that. From research above I wanted to come up with something that was more than just the camera appearing and the polaroid come out I knew right away that I wanted it to have a twist and be more intricate and I think this will work.

Animatic-

Music from Bensound.com

Colored Version-

 

 

Leave a comment