Animation Strategies Reflection

Overall I really enjoyed the animation strategies projects they were extremely fun to do and I think they were a great exercise in time management as well for the next task in doing the animated short in 6 weeks.

I feel that I have learned a lot in the past 6 weeks through lectures and tutorials I feel that I’ve improved immensely since last semester through all aspects of my work however I still think there is much improvement to made through aspects. I would especially like to on my modelling as I feel that this is where I would like to explore further as I really enjoy this area in every project and would like to continue practising to really develop a talent and take it further.

Animating itself is an area I need to look into in the future as I struggle through this quite a bit and do get overwhelmed with the work. I think I need to spend more time in this area in the future the next project will definitely ensure this hopefully it will get better with more practice.

Leave a comment