Animation Strategies- 3D Environment – Murder Shack Trailer

For once I decided to have a go at editing since I’ve never done it before I simply used imovie as my editing program-

I actually really enjoyed making this film and would love to try more editing in the future.

Updated Version-

Honestly this was very easy to create the template was already setup you just had to place your images onto it and re-write the script. I really enjoyed and would like to look into editing into the future-

iMovie research notes-

IMG_2093

Reflection-

I really enjoyed making this video and would love to try this again in the future I found editing extremely fun. I think at presentations it went well but I do understand what Gerard was explaining about making a unity movie. As my clips are quite different and won’t be used but the final version using Travis, Chloe and Megan’s work will look lovely when finished.

Groups Final Video-

Leave a comment